Skydive San Marcos Reviews

Customer Testimonials

What Our Customers Are Saying

At Skydive San Marcos, we work hard to provide all of our students with an outstanding skydiving experience. Guiding students as they experience one of life’s greatest adventures is a privilege and we are honored to help our guests conquer their fears and accomplish their goals.

If you’re considering skydiving with us, we invite you to read through a few of the customer reviews below. For additional Skydive San Marcos reviews, visit our TripAdvisor and Facebook pages. See what our students have to say about their experience jumping at Skydive San Marcos and book your jump with us today!

Overall Rating / 21 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive San Marcos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 11, 2017

I absolutely loved it and will definitely be back again soon!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 10, 2017

It was awesome. Quick and easy process leading up to the jump. Instructors were very cool and made the experience that much better.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 10, 2017

It was amazing! Friendly team who made me very relaxed and feel safe. Zammit was great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 10, 2017

Amazing experience! Will come back again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 10, 2017

It was absolutely incredible. Best experience ever! Can’t wait to come back!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 10, 2017

It was an absolutely amazing experience. I was so nervous going into it, but the whole staff made put me at ease and my instructor was the best! Patio kept me laughing and made me excited.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 10, 2017

It was amazing! The experience was everything thing I was hoping it would be and more.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 9, 2017

The experience was amazing I'd like to recommend it to anyone who's never tried it but have it on there buck-it list

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 9, 2017

My family and I jumped for my father's birthday! I was terrified to jump, but the team at Skydive San Marcos made me feel so comfortable and relaxed, as one could be. I would suggest that anyone scarred to jump go to them for your first time experience. The team is so professional and make your experience beyond amazing! I was so happy I made the jump and my family loved the experience as well!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 9, 2017

Much fun and staff make the experience fun and not as nerve racking.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Best. Gift. Ever.

Looking for a unique Christmas gift? Something they'll never forget? Look no further! We've got a selection of skydiving gift certificates to fit every budget. Click the button below to get started!

Buy Gift Certificates

You have Successfully Subscribed!