Skydive San Marcos Reviews

Customer Testimonials

What Our Customers Are Saying

At Skydive San Marcos, we work hard to provide all of our students with an outstanding skydiving experience. Guiding students as they experience one of life’s greatest adventures is a privilege and we are honored to help our guests conquer their fears and accomplish their goals.

If you’re considering skydiving with us, we invite you to read through a few of the customer reviews below. For additional Skydive San Marcos reviews, visit our TripAdvisor and Facebook pages. See what our students have to say about their experience jumping at Skydive San Marcos and book your jump with us today!

Overall Rating / 358 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive San Marcos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 28, 2018

Seriously the best life experience yet! I was super nervous but the team at Skydive made in easy and relaxing! I will see you guys again soon!

Share

James L. responded - July 3, 2018

Erica, it was a pleasure hosting you for your skydive!! Thank you so much for skydiving with us!! Your words "... best life experience yet" makes us feel like a million bucks! This is what we're striving for!!

Thank you so much!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 26, 2018

My family and I had an amazing time at Skydive San Marcos. We all felt comfortable and everyone felt included in the whole experience even though I was the only one jumping. It was my first jump and it won't be my last. I will absolutely recommend Skydive San Marcos to anyone who is looking to jump out of a plane!

Share

Melissa L. responded - June 27, 2018

This is what we love to hear, Dana!! We do have a cafe and great spectator area for those who wish to watch their friends and family jump out of a plane! We're so happy to hear that everyone - including you - had a great experience. Thank you so much for joining us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2018

It was so much fun, the guy I was with was really nice. He knew I was scared and was really nice about it.

Share

James L. responded - June 25, 2018

Meghan, congratulations on your skydive!!! We're so pleased you had a great time!! Well done!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2018

I absolutely loved it! Connie was incredible and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I am looking forward to scheduling a second jump with you guys. Im hooked!

Share

Melissa L. responded - June 19, 2018

We are so fortunate to have Connie on our team! We're so happy she helped ensure you had a great experience and we're stoked to hear you want to jump again! We look forward to taking you up for #2 (which we think is better than #1)!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 17, 2018

The entire process from start to finish was excellent. Everyone knew their jobs and worked efficiently. We were well informed and treated like family. Our jump instructors were on point and made the experience extra special. The videos and photos taken by the professional photographers were amazing. Throughout our experience we felt helped, informed, and most importantly - safe. We will definitely be back!

Share

Melissa L. responded - June 18, 2018

Reviews like this make us smile so BIG! Skydiving is such a special sport as there's nothing like it in the world. We love showcasing this sport and even more so, welcoming our guests to the skydiving family!

It takes a lot of courage to jump from a plane and it's our job to ensure a safe and fun experience. We're so glad it was that for you! And Tamara - YOU DID IT!! Congratulations!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 16, 2018

One of the greatest experiences in my life. Super exhilarating and fun. All of the staff were very friendly, caring, professional and answered any and all questions I had. Can not wait to go again!

Share

Melissa L. responded - June 18, 2018

Eric - we're so honored to be ranked as a top experience! It is our greatest pleasure to welcome our guests to the world of skydiving! We feel incredibly fortunate getting to do what we do with an incredible team!

Thank you so much for coming out to share a part of your adventure with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2018

I would like to do it again it was very fun

Share

Melissa L. responded - June 18, 2018

Awesome, Cody! Thanks for joining us for your first jump!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2018

It was amazing and can’t wait to do it again !

Share

Melissa L. responded - June 18, 2018

We love welcoming our guests to this sport, but are overjoyed when they want to go again! Congratulations, Stephanie!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2018

It was wonderful! I had a great time!

Share

Melissa L. responded - June 15, 2018

So good to hear, Carissa! Congratulations on making the big leap!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2018

Loved it! Had a blast. Staff was very nice.

Share

Melissa L. responded - June 15, 2018

Thank you, Adrienne! We appreciate you choosing to skydive with us!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating