Skydive San Marcos Reviews

Customer Testimonials

What Our Customers Are Saying

At Skydive San Marcos, we work hard to provide all of our students with an outstanding skydiving experience. Guiding students as they experience one of life’s greatest adventures is a privilege and we are honored to help our guests conquer their fears and accomplish their goals.

If you’re considering skydiving with us, we invite you to read through a few of the customer reviews below. For additional Skydive San Marcos reviews, visit our TripAdvisor and Facebook pages. See what our students have to say about their experience jumping at Skydive San Marcos and book your jump with us today!

Overall Rating / 103 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive San Marcos

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 19, 2018

This is my second visit. And it's better than first visit. I am seriously considering taking up the course with you to get a license. Thanks!

Share

Melissa L. responded - February 19, 2018

It's truly our pleasure to have hosted you for your 2nd jump, Yashwandh! Skydiving is an amazing journey with incredible people. It would be our honor to teach you to solo skydive!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 17, 2018

This was my second time skydiving with y’all and I loved it!! Couldn’t have been happier with my tandem partner and staff!! Thank you!

Share

Melissa L. responded - February 19, 2018

Awesome, Rachel! It was great to have you back and are so glad to hear our team delivered another great experience!

So... does this mean solo skydiving next ;)
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2018

It was fantastic! The instructors were super nice and the experience was awesome! Can't wait to go back!

Share

Melissa L. responded - February 13, 2018

We're so pleased that you had a fantastic experience, Tiffany! We know that it's such a brand new world to walk into - so it's our pleasure to welcome our guests to this great sport. Thank you for joining us and congratulations - YOU DID IT!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 11, 2018

It was a great experience from the beginning to end. All of the staff were positive and extremely helpful

Share

Melissa L. responded - February 13, 2018

Awesome, Jason! Thank you!

It's our intention to have a talented and passionate team to welcome our guests - and we're so glad that they helped to ensure you had a great experience! Congratulations!! What an incredible feat!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 9, 2018

IT was totally AWESOME!!

Share

Melissa L. responded - February 13, 2018

We're so glad to hear, Sherry! We appreciate you coming out to share the adventure with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2018

The best experience of my life. Will be sending friends and family and get yall more business.

Share

Melissa L. responded - February 13, 2018

Awesome! We're SO honored to be ranked, best experience, Ken!! Thank you!! It was our pleasure to have you here and welcome you to this awesome sport! Congratulations!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2018

It was great!! Front desk very friendly and everyone was great. Loved it

Share

Melissa L. responded - February 13, 2018

Congratulations, Kim! It's great to hear that our team delivered a great experience. Thank you for choosing to skydive with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2018

I FELT SAFE!!! The entire experience was absolutely perfect. From check in to the actual jump, we were treated like family. Everyone was friendly which made what we were about to do a lot more comfortable. Thank you!

Share

Melissa L. responded - February 13, 2018

ALL. OF. THIS! Thank you, Roland! We remember the first time we walked into a skydiving center for our first jump and it can be intimidating! We're so thrilled our team was able to deliver and above all, you felt safe!

Congratulations and well done! We hope to see you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 4, 2018

I loved my tandem jump - can't wait to do it again!

Share

Melissa L. responded - February 5, 2018

We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience, Lucy! Thank you for jumping with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 1, 2018

Vic is fantastic:)

Share

Melissa L. responded - February 2, 2018

We agree! Vic is an excellent and professional instructor that we're so fortunate to have on our team! We're glad he helped in ensuring you had a great experience!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Ladies Save $20 in February

February is "Ladies Month" at Skydive San Marcos! Book your skydive during February and receive $20 off our regular rates! Book by phone to receive your discount at time of booking or book online and your discount will be applied at check-in.

Book Now

You have Successfully Subscribed!